Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CodeMonkeyDalek

24 M Endicott, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm Chris. I like meeting new people and talking with them, learning about them and their life experiences. I just like learning new and interesting things all of the time. One important thing is that I love Robotics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Software Engineer. I hope to go back to school to get my masters in either computer science or a form of engineering. I would also, eventually, like to be able to get a PhD in Computer science or related field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on computers, Programming, Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am going to say My t-shirts (I really like Shirt.woot and selection they have) and the main shirts people notice are my Cookie monster shirts. With that, I will make the note, that I do not care about my clothes, I just really like the shirts that shirt.woot have, they are awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/Tv:I typically like Sci Fi oriented stuff, Star Wars, Star Trek, StarGate, Dr. Who, The Big Bang Theory.

Music: Almost anything (and then some). Some artist/bands on the top of my list right now are Rise Against, Daft Punk, Mc Lars, Pronobozo, Red, Dual Core, Caravan Palace, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Lacs, Moonshine Bandits, Eric Church.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Basic survival necessities (food/water/etc)
2. Other people to be around(friends/ family/ etc)
3. Outdoors (Trees/grass/space/etc)
4. Knowledge and I will squeeze Technology into this subject
5. Things to do (Programming/video games/robots/Frisbee or Basketball)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can work on robots for the rest of my life as well as help others get the education they deserve not the education they can afford.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
3 Normal options
1) Hanging out with people
2) Video games
3) Working on something with my computer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting, or if you want to just hang out with someone, watch movies, play video/board games, watch tv shows, etc.