Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Codemonk_taco

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a child at heart (I still enjoy NERF guns and Lego) but I am not immature. I get a little peeved when people equate being boring with being mature.

I love knowledge and spend much of my time learning new things. Though I spend a lot of time working and studying, I do try to find time for fun.

I enjoy hanging out with friends and watching movies, playing games (both board and video), barhopping, or even partying on occasion.

I like to keep things light hearted and silly whenever possible, and do my best to find the humor in things. No promises that my jokes are any good.

I'm a little absent minded and I get caught up in work now and then, but even if I am all wrapped up in things I do my best to stay responsive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Gameplay Engineer at a small web/mobile game company down in San Mateo. So I spend a lot of my time on Caltrain.

In my free time I like to work on various projects, fiddle around with investments (does that make me an adult now?), or hang out with people.

I have been exercising pretty consistently for the last few months, so I am pretty proud of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pictionary, programming, [obscure] trivia, cooking, and eating. :D

I used to be pretty decent at drawing, but I haven't been able to make the time for it recently.

I like to think I am pretty good at giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a "bit" awkward, but generally a fun guy to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV Shows: House, Bones, Fringe, Stargate SG-1, Scrubs, Community, 30 Rock, Archer, How it's Made, Dexter (through Season 4), and Mythbusters.

Favorite Movies: Primer, Serenity, V for Vendetta, Children of Men, Star Trek, Iron Man, Short Circuit, Brave Little Toaster, Fern Gully, Crash, Die Hard, Contact, the "Millennium series," Pixar films, Aronofsky films (but I am not watching Requiem again), K-Pax, etc.

Favorite Books: [Almost] anything by Michael Crichton, Douglas Adams, Orson Scott Card, and Issac Asimov. I also really enjoy Orvis, The House of Leaves, and a few other random books I am failing to recall.

Favorite Food: I enjoy eating pretty much anything except organs and insects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My computer
3. Toothpaste
4. Interesting conversation
5. Covalent bonds
6. Humor (not necessarily good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe, and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, coding, reading, playing video games, working on a project, working late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink coffee at 2 am.

(In all seriousness I'll pretty much tell you anything you ask about.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can handle conversations laden with obscure references, both pop-culture (circa 1999) and nerdy.

If I message you, I probably would like to meet you, but I need to get to know you a bit before I do... so expect some random questions and chatter.