Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Tonawanda, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, its hard to describe myself but here I go. I'm currently working full time and trying to get back into school. My family and friends are very important to me. I am grateful to have them in my corner because without them, life would be dull. I like to do a multitude of things whether it be an adventure or a nice relaxing day curling up and finding something to watch.
I'm a geek plain and simple. I like a lot of Sci-fi, video games and anime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back into school, working full time and trying to enjoy the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Techie stuff, sleeping, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It is hard to choose a favorite.

Movies: Star Trek: First Contact, Star Trek: Wrath of Khan (KHAAAAAAAAAAN!!), Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back, Iron Man (1 & 2), The Big Lebowski, Reservoir Dogs, Superbad, The Hangover... I can keep going and going.

Television: I'm usually caught watching USA, SyFy, The Discovery Channel, Comedy Central, and Cartoon Network (Adult Swim)

Music: I have a unique taste in music

Food: Anything chicken, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Pennsylvania-Dutch. Food is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Video Game Console
I don't know what else, most situations can be adapted to anyways.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, mostly random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do or working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to enjoy the ups and downs in life. Whether it be curling up watching something, joining a group of friends or going out on our own adventures. Someone who has a good sense of humor and is honest.

So come take a seat next to me. I have some tokens. Lets have a great time.