Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CodingAtheist

25 M Fenton, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Matt. I'm an atypical person in some ways and I'm proud of that.

I have a few hobbies and projects that I'm always working on or thinking about. I recently finished building a skin on frame kayak. The balance is totally off so I went out and bought a real kayak. I never use either of them and kind of want to try to build another one. I used to dabble in music making and photography, but hobbies get expensive if you want to do them right.

My dream since childhood has always been to be a game developer. So, I learned how to program and now I try to make games. I almost always give up on some project because the amount of work required and my lack of artistic ability.

I want to be a creative person but my imagination sometimes fails me. I'm still a great appreciator for creative and unique things though.

I sway to the side of gaming in the whole 'nerd culture' thing. I love sci fi movies and tv shows. I love thinking about scientific things like robotics and replacing human labor with it and what affects that would have on our society.

I would much rather stay inside, lay on the couch, and watch random documentaries on netflix all day than go 'out'. I also hate sports which is apparently a big deal in this city.

I have a 9-5 big boy job doing web development. I've moved out of my parents house finally and have my student loans paid off. I hear that I'm statistically doing a lot better than people in our generation. I certainly don't feel any better off since I have a hard time making any friends or keeping the ones I barely have. My main 'fault' is (at least in our society it is) my introvert personality.

I'm on here to find someone to date long term and I believe people need to commit time and effort to show interest in a person. That being said, I'm not very good at keeping dying conversations alive, so ideally my best match would be a much better talker than I. If that sounds like you or I seem to be the kind of guy you would date, shoot me a message.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching some movies I just torrented, playing pc games, browsing /r/videos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like the kind of person you would be interested in dating.

I usually go for the girl that can hold an intelligent conversation, has some similar interests to me, and ideally has an interest in gaming.

I try to be open minded about most things but if you're stupid and can't share a conversation about anything that I enjoy then obviously, it wouldn't work out.