Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cody_Love

23 F Wolfforth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I made this a while ago but then I got busy with school and had to leave it alone for a bit. Most of what I had didn't really apply anymore so I felt it was time to update. My name is Cody and I officially graduate college in December. I enjoy talking with people but my dating skills are practically non-existent so don't expect much there. If you still wanna talk knowing that, I'll see if I can't be a little better at responding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm kind-of-sort-of looking for a job while I do something part time, which somehow still manages to be time-consuming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening to peoples' problems and giving advice. I usually find myself being the one all of my friends come to when they have problems, which means I know more than I'd usually like but I honestly don't mind. Besides that I can quote random lines from just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, maybe? It's pretty distinctive..

Maybe my personality. With friends, I'm pretty loud and my reputation sometimes precedes me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read everything but I don't really have a favorite book. My favorite authors are David Eddings and Dennis Lehane.
Movies: When it comes to movies I would rather watch a blow-everything-up-just-for-giggles action movie, than anything else and romantic comedies just annoy me.
Music: I can listen to just about anything but my favorite bands (by number of songs I have) are 10 Years, The Offspring, Shinedown, Seether, Rise Against, Evans Blue, Hollywood Undead, The Neighborhood, Daughter, Fall Out Boy, and Florence and the Machine.
Food: I'm pretty picky and generally like sticking with one dish. I like barbecue, asian food, and well, breakfast. Especially breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. My phone
3. Music
4. Books
5. Internet
6. Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about anything. Mostly I just create stories in my head that get typed up or scribbled down when I'm bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In any number of places. I don't like doing things alone so
depending on who I'm with it could be anything from haunted parks
to Wal-Mart at 3 am to scary movie marathons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like silence. I always have music playing and I'm usually singing along. And I dance in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, if you're bored, if you get the joke when no one else does, if you randomly get the urge to just /do/ something, like take a 2+ hour trip to nowhere just to creep around haunted houses.