Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CodyjayH

21 M Abingdon, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
21, study psychology and elderly, work with the disabled, moving to Michigan to pursue my masters Degree in experimental psych. Usually up for anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Higher education in psychology, specifically cognitive research. Living the undergraduate and soon to be graduate life. I spend my summers in Pittsburgh working as a camp counselor/personal care aide for people with disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Does this mean hobbies? I don't know, I play guitar rather well. I'm good at making people laugh and being talkative and what not. I can paint a mean miniature, and I'm pretty good at watching netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I swear like a sailor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Lord of the Rings, doctor who and a bunch of British television. I'm pretty open minded with music, tv, and movies. Books have to be interesting in order to get me to commit to reading them

TV: scrubs, the league, doctor who, peep show, the thick of it, community, bobs burgers, trailer park boys, the office, house of cards

Movies: LOTR, the warriors, the last castle, tropic thunder, Django unchained, star trek, star wars, etc.

Music: Led Zeppelin, The Doors, ELO, Alabama Shakes, Junip, Heron, Jimi Hendrix, Murray Gold, Howard Shore, The Beatles, Etta James, Howlin' Wolf, the Roots, Big Star, etc. I listen to a lot of stuff. Not really a country or rap fan. I can do Cash and some Conway Twitty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six? SIX? That's a rather large number for a question I've never thought about. I guess my guitar and other things I use to de-stress like some video games, my copy of LOTR, my dog. That's pretty much all I've got
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random things. Not like "omg I'm so le random *holds up spork*" but really anything in particular could come to mind. I can really get into politics and talking about current events, as well as geeking out on the usual stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either a quiet night at home, spending time with a friend, or occasionally going out to a pub for dinner and a pint of lager
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never done drugs and I didn't have a drop of alcohol until my 21st birthday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to just talk to and get to know. Or if you're bored/appreciate the same things I do. I also grow out my facial hair. Not to Viking levels but it is noticeable. If you don't like it then I don't know what to tell you