Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coelispeks

43 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Details

Ethnicity- Irish blend
Height- Rather not say
Body Type- Firm but cuddly
Diet- never
Drinks- Beverages
Drugs- Chocolate
Religion- Sometimes
Sign- Sag, Libra moon, Pisces rising
Education- Universe U.
Job- Trying to quit
Income- Occasionally
Offspring- Scared of having kids
Pets- Likes other peoples' cats
Speaks- Socially

What kind of creature am I? Inquiring into this question brings me below my familiar titles, identities and experiences into a realm of flux and feeling. Churning waves of longing, fear, exuberance, spaciousness, raw life force and many more, all overlapping, rising and dispersing. All this wealth of experience being channelled into this one human window in this time and place, condensed and filtered through a fairly clear mind and a heart that opens and closes, shines and breaks.

I have been an actor, athlete, yogi, craftsman, lover, old friend, reveler, and soul searcher. Typically living each one out with a single minded focus until lately where i find myself awash in the myriad possibilities of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Wrangling with fate, seeking destiny, doing my best to negotiate the intersection of earthly, human and spiritual directions. Always looking for traction in my own opening and evolution through various paths, eastern and western and more recently, training in the science of facilitating this for others and the planet. (coaching and other related modalities) Trying to remember to breath the breath of life and dance often.
I’m really good at
Swimming in cold lakes and lying on hot rocks, Making tacos and margaritas, philosophical discussions, eye gazing, and being fairly ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
Currently conducting a survey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a total sucker for metaphysics, psychology, spirituality and various other self help methods;-) Sublime wayward poets. (Ikkyu, Hafiz) Currently I'm nibbling on Michael Meade and James Hillman

Movies: I typically like things that bend perception a little; Pan's Labryinth, 12 Monkeys, The Fountain, Moonrise Kingdom.

Shows: Hopelessly smitten with Colbert. (Fabulous Jester of the court)

Food: Anything ethnic, including Californian.

Music: Little Dragon, Massive Attack, Cinematic Orchestra.
The six things I could never do without
Oh, let's see.... Me, the Universe, playmates, chocolate, etc....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relationship, attraction/chemistry, human evolution, soul vs. spirit, what in the hell I'm doing with my life, love, and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Worshiping Venus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It took me about three years to get this profile up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you notice any chemical/emotional/intuitive reactions occurring while reading my profile.