Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coeurdesol

39 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in West Marin, grew up there and the backwoods of Humboldt County on an organic farm. Eventually made my way to Davis, Boston, traveled a bunch and have mostly lived around the Bay where I love so many people and things! I'm pretty obsessed with ecology, local food, water, design, technology, urban planning, and how these things all fit together. I like getting away from the city to festivals and the outdoors as well as everything the city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreaming up new ways we can all thrive in this amazing world without trashing the place. I enjoy my work, and I balance it with frequent capers, adventures, and explorations involving live music, the outdoors, the urban matrix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adventures. Living, loving, finding myself in good trouble. Getting into situations I never thought possible. I'm told I have healing hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm youthful, engaging, and don't fit into stereotypes well. I get compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up in the music biz and have played bass in several bands. I listen to everything but country and metal, and even some of that. Depends on the occasion, could be anything from Radiohead to Great Lake Swimmers, ALO, Muse, Neil Young, Bebel Gilberto, Spearhead, Postal Service, Random Rab, Emancipator, Thievery, Sean Hayes, Civil War, Feist, Pretty Lights.

Cadillac Desert, 1491, Snow Leopard, Autobiography of a Yogi, Monkey Wrench Gang, Omnivores Dilemna...

Omnivorous, tending veg. Staples are Mexican, Italian, Rice + Veggies always a staple; I like to cook seafood. Huge fan of thai, ethiopian, indian, and gotta get my Burma Superstar in. Sol Food in San Rafael is amazing. The occasional farm to table grass-fed burger or osso bucco is tops.

I don't have a tv, but will enjoy a movie, Breakimg Bad, or a documentary on the wall with my projector, with stereo sound. All good movies are fair game. I like comedy, Sci-Fi, tend toward movies with surprise twists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Outdoor adventures
A purpose
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How culture can change to make life more fun for everyone. My friends & family. Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be out with friends for galas, dinners, parties, or music. Of course I also enjoy chilling at home, recharge time, always best with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for the real thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are naughty and you are nice.
You know how to get dirty, and clean up well. Literally and figuratively.

You think nature and being present are important things. You are serious, but like to frolick. You think life is beautiful, with all it's imperfections, and want a good man with whom to marvel about that, explore, enjoy, and warrior up with.

You know how to let go and just be, even as the world swirls frantically around us, and at times appears to be falling apart.