Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoffeeFiendGuy

54 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self-summary seems like self-analysis. How about love, laugh and live? And, no regrets.

I take care of myself, work hard and play hard. If I could find someone with a similar frame of mind and habit, that would be terrific. Being healthy, energetic and vital has always been important to me after a couple of health issues earlier in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard at my career, believe in a healthy lifestyle and helping others whenever possible. Im being productive and hopefully making my little corner of the world a little bit better. Proud Dad in supporting my son as a first officer for a regional airline.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia, semi-hard crossword puzzles, Word Whomp, writing, dancing, cribbage and knowing when to hold them, when to fold them and it has nothing to do with poker or gambling. I'm also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Sometimes they change color. A woman told me a few months ago that I had pretty eyes. Quite the compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most things on ESPN, classic rock, jazz, blues and classical, anything by Dean Koontz. The Hunt for Red October, Field of Dreams, Hitch and Oceans 11.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, family, friends, career, home and health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being grateful and thankful for what I have in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perhaps home, perhaps out, perhaps at an after-work get-together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my peanut butter in my fridge. I prefer my PB firm and creamy :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy to make you feel safe, secure and protected
You dont want mediocrity
Like Lifesavers, you like all flavors
You want a man who is not afraid to lead and take charge
You want to dance until our legs ache in a very good way