Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoffeeFlowAndBGs

32 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for fellow adventurers! I'm seeking friends, new love, inspiration, excitement, and challenges to overcome. I like passionate people who aren't afraid to explore, experiment, and work hard on cool shit.

People tell me I'm friendly, kind, funny, excitable, and smart.

I'm a bit of a burner which is basically slightly crazy hippy with a independent streak. I love transformational festivals and the "You can be whoever you want" culture that infuses them.

I'm a bit of a thrill-seeker. I have a scar on my left hand from skydiving onto a runway in front of an oncoming plane. It wasn't my idea, I swear!! XD

I love art! I enjoy museums, art projects, building things, going places and doing things. I love self-expression in all its forms.

I like to stay active!

I love trying new things, visiting new places, and meeting new people.

I'm something of an evangelist for the Flow Arts.

I love board games! I like to think of them not as conflicts to be won or lost, but as social interactions with rules. A good board game is an hour and a half long, teaches a lesson in a subtle way and brings people together to laugh and enjoy each other's company. Kind of like an oral history for a tribe; they're fun and they bring people together, but they also teach you something or make you look at the world in a different way.

I love science and experimentation. I once dissolved my contact poi in acetone while overcooking my vibrams in the oven. ^^;; I take an evidence-based approach to everything. I love being wrong. It's the only way to grow.

My favorite way of expressing and receiving affection is touch. I love giving and receiving massages, and I've been told I'm pretty good at it :)

I love outdoor activities like hiking and mountain biking.

I'm poly-friendly, sex-positive, and pro-science. If you are too, I highly recommend this Chrome plugin!
What I’m doing with my life
Experimenting! I'm into fire spinning, programming, video games, cooking, mountain biking, and board games.
I’m really good at
Programming, spinning poi, problem solving, explaining things, cunnilingus, making people feel better when they're down, making coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lovecraft, Mass Effect, Portal, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Les Miserables, Lady Gaga, Deadmau5, Days of Wonder, L.A. Confidential, Douglas Adams, Neal Stephenson, No More Kings
The six things I could never do without
Poi
Friends
iPhone
Coffee!
Board Games
Honestly I could live without a lot of things and I try to avoid having too much stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, the nature of the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Spinning fire, practicing flow, checking out a new restaurant, seeing a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex