Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coffee_Rockstar

41 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a native Southern Californian. I am really close with my family and my friends. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I love to travel and am looking for someone to share my adventures with.
I'm at the gym about 3 days a week and like to stay active. But on those weekends when it's cold and rainy, I'm all about keeping it comfy on the couch with some flicks and food!
I worked most of my life without going on vacation and about 8 years ago I started to travel. From that point on I told myself that I’d go someplace at least twice a year and I’ve kept to it.
I work in the DVD industry and I love everything about movies and television.
My sport is hockey and am a big Kings fan. I like to watch basketball and football too and can talk the talk but am a bigger hockey fan.

I can fix most things, chivalry isn't dead over here and I have common sense (A lost art if you ask me).

I play hockey with some, if not, my oldest and best friends. And I like biking around Marina Del Rey/ Venice/ Santa Monica on these perfect California days. There's so much more but you'll have to inquire within ;). But since it cannot all seem perfect, here's something that bugs me:
I hate being late, for anything! If you are a person who's always really late for everything, keep moving sister. Spelling is a big thing for me. Typing short hand when texting or emailing is irritating for all. Just sayin.

I'm looking for someone who is fun and easy going, down for adventures, a family girl with a sense of humor. I want to meet someone who complements my life as much as I would hers.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm saving for my next trip/ trips. Working to live and not living for work.
What I want to do with my life is to write a TV sitcom and retire on the beach in Hawaii.
I’m really good at
BBQing, making origami cranes, making drinks and making people laugh. I know I said BBQing but apparently I can cook all kinds of foods! I made a BOMB fettuccine dish tonight!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I'd say my smile or eyes or laugh. I don't know really. You'll have to ask my friend's, they won't tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies! Action Adventure mostly. The Pirates movies, Star Wars, Star Treks, Lord of the Rings, A-Team. But the others too, Godfather 1 & 2, Megamind, Ocean Trilogy, Tron, Shawn of the Dead, Hangover.
Music: AC/DC, Guns and Roses, Ozzy, Aerosmith, The Police, Lenny Kravitz, Daft Punk, Black Eyes Peas, electronic, whatever has a really good beat. After working in a music store you start to like everything.
Food wise - I love SUSHI, Mexican and Chinese food! But I like pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
friends/ family
My Swiss army knife
My sense of adventure
Kona coffee or a Rockstar (hence the name)
iphone (apparently)
SUSHI!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mainly, where my next vacation is going to be.
And a couple of different projects that I'm trying to develop.
On a typical Friday night I am
I run in the gym and then meet up with some peeps for Happy Hour! But that's a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey I have no secrets, ask me. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're honest and funny. Loyal and trustworthy.