Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coffeegroupie

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in a suburb of Boston called Peabody (sorry...no accent). I spent my college years in Miami exploring the city, learning the importance of cuban style coffee, and cracking up when the Miami dolphin games were blacked out from not selling out.
In 2004 I moved to Orange County and then in 2006 I got smart, packed up my stuff, and moved up to LA. I love living in LA! There is so much to do here, and everyday is an adventure even if you aren’t looking for one! My favorites foods are Cuban , Thai, and Mexican, and anything pumpkin flavored! I’m a big sports fan, but I also like getting out and being active. Some of my favorite days are on the bike path heading through the south bay up to pv and back or playing football with some friends on the weekend. I’ve been known to organize scavenger hunts for my friends just because I know they love doing them. I never say no to ice cream, pumpkin pie, the patriots, catching a game at the park, espresso, and impromptu road trips/adventures.
I’ve grown a lot through my years in Boston, Miami, Orange County, and LA, but I have always remained true to myself at the core. I’ve learned a lot about what and who I am looking for in my life. I’m looking for someone who is easy going, can have fun anywhere, enjoys sports (or ok with them), can communicate open and honestly, enjoys being active, wants to explore life with their partner, and is looking for a great connection!
What I’m doing with my life
Selling real estate on the westside of los angeles, jogging, hitting the bike path (occasionally), reading lots of books, drinking coffee, and searching for my match in life.
I’m really good at
Random movie quotes and song references. Explaining Football and baseball to sports rookies, calling to check in on my family. Making people feel at ease about situations, my two card tricks, giving good movie advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am nice and I have no boston accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers, Moneyball(book), The Big Short, Bringing down the house, The Power of Now, The Black Keys, The foo fighters, Chris cornell, Jay Z, Drake, Californication, House of lies, pizza, ice cream, black and white cookies
The six things I could never do without
Football, coffee, family, friends, ice cream, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to become the best version of myself in all facets of life.
What I want for my next meal
Family and goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends relaxing or getting some dinner at a restaurant. I don't really hit the bar scene anymore unless it's for a friends birthday or an event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me personally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are independent, have a good head on your shoulders, like books, and sports.