Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coffeelover80

34 Broomfield, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described by my friends and family as passionate, quick-witted, intelligent, artistic, funny, determined, honest, geeky, and forthright.

I'd really like to meet someone who could be my best friend, but who I'm passionate about as well. A great sense of humor, honesty, and intelligence are qualities that I find really attractive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved up north last August from Colorado Springs (so happy to be out of there!) and originally am from the south suburbs of Chicago.

I teach elementary school special education. Love it. I'm very passionate about my job. I have plenty of funny teacher stories. :0)

In my free time, I enjoy photography, yoga, reading, fit camp, live music, and ceramics when I have the time to take a class.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, bad jokes and puns, witty repartee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love books. My house looks like a library. Shakespeare. Jane Austen. Paulo Coehlo. Sci-fi/fantasy. Teen vampire romance novels (everyone has to have a flaw).

Movies: I'll pretty much see anything but horror. American Beauty and When Harry Met Sally are my top two. I do like sci-fi/fantasy movies (Legend, Labrynth, Serenity, Neverending Story, etc.).

Shows: Trueblood, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Glee, Doctor Who, Buffy. Pretty much anything with a paranormal or medieval twist.

Music: I love music.... Bluegrass, Newgrass, Alternative, Indie, Folk. You can throw a little disco in there, too. I go to the Telluride Bluegrass Festival every year in June and it's amazing!

Food: Mexican, Italian, pizza, micro brews, and chai tea. Not all at the same time though. That'd just be gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll make this list a little more specific to me than your typical food, water, air, etc.
1. Friends/family/pets
2. Laughter
3. Books
4. Some form of artistic expression
5. Chai tea lattes
6. Smart phone (unfortunately true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling. I would love to do more of it. I finally got to go overseas a couple years ago. I went to Morocco, Spain, France, and England. What an amazing experience!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home cuddling with my 2 dogs, happy hour, yoga class, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Anything you want to know, ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you like what you've read. Please ask me a question or stimulate some sort of discussion if you do write. Its hard to email someone back if the email consists of "what up?" or "hey beautiful." I think that's why I "reply very selectively." When I get an email like that it shows you haven't taken the time to read my profile, which means a date wouldn't be much better.