Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coffeezealot

21 F Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try OkCupid occasionally. Once in a while, I find someone cool. Nothing much has come of it so far, but some have been really nice. My pattern is to get fed after a few weeks of weeding through forty- and fifty-year-olds and guys who message just once to call me a "stupid bitch" for turning down their homophobic friend. If I seem interesting, speak up. I never ditch in the middle of talking to someone nice.
What I’m doing with my life
You could say I have three or four full lives, some work, a lot of school, and plenty of other stuff. How much of that you see depends on how well we get to know each other. If you want constant contact, you will probably have a better time with someone else. I will live in Atlanta until the end of the summer. After that, it depends how the next stage of my education works out. Immediate, casual sex is not all that interesting, but, if things moved in that direction, it would be fine with me. What I want to spell out from the beginning is that there are no promises of long-term availability right now.
I’m really good at
adulting. Bills, cleaning, jacking up the car and changing the oil, staying cool in a crisis, and holding my liquor all come naturally to me. So does playing the tuba and making trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depending on the day people notice the suit and tie, huge gold cross, horn rims, or general lack of conventional femininity, maybe the hat, though I wear it less these days. It sometimes messes up the only haircut that has ever really worked on me: hacked off and pomaded into submission.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOTR (book and movies), The Shadow of the Wind , Dracula (book and movies), World War Z (book), the Romantic poets in general, Essays of Elia, Terry Pratchett books, Cherie Priest books, Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me, Car Talk, Star Trek (Original, Next Generation, and Voyager), The Office, Modern Family, Doctor Who, TexMex, Indian food, American and authentic Chinese food, Thai food, Vietnamese food, eastern-style barbeque, Springsteen, The Decemberists, Mumford and Sons, Blair Crimmins & the Hookers, Whiskey Gentry, Johnny Cash, Doc Watson, Janelle Monae

I could take or leave TV and movies, but these are what I watch when I watch things.
The six things I could never do without
-Coffee
-My bass horns
-Laptop
-the car
-some good boots
-INternet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
disability issues, rights, policies, justice, and practical solutions. Of all the questions on OkCupid, my biggest deal breaker is the one on whether people with low IQs should be allowed to reproduce.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends and talking politics, eating alone, maybe drinking alone, though I would enjoy doing either of those things with you, sometimes gigging, on rare, beautiful occasions sleeping before Saturday morning rolls around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am just learning the basics of treating myself well. Looking after others is easier.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a little, or a lot, unusual. I love people like that. Message me if you think we could entertain each other and have some fun.