Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Umeå, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Umeå in northern Sweden, were I work as a chemist. I have a cute little cat, Meow Tze Toung which is better know as "Mister Chairman"

I sincerely long for love in my life. I primarily look for a long-term relationship with people living close to me, but I keep my doors open. I would consider seeing someone "located anywhere".
I think that making a good general presentation is hard. If you like to get to know me better I would love to write to you.

I am not an athlete, but I do work out regularly. I generally lift free weights. Come winter I will be out skiing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My ultimate goal is to become the happiest person alive. I dare anyone to compete with me! It will only make my victory more glorious, and the world a more beautiful place to live in. (Don't do drugs kids ;-) )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm to stupid to be really good at anything, but I'm fortunate to be stupid enough to keep trying if I fail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I won't give you any lists but if I did authors and books would be a lot longer than artists and songs. ;-)

Books and movies:
I like comedy and sitcoms. I watch documentaries and read popular science. I watch some news. I have read my deal of fantasy and science fiction, but my absolute favorite is Terry Pratchett. I like reading self biographies (both true and false as long as they amuse me); true stories as Aron Lee Ralston's "Between a Rock and a Hard Place" or false ones as Luke Rhinehart's (George Cockcroft) "The Dice Man". I quite enjoy pop-science.

I try to get rid of my books once I've read them, but some of them I can't just part with. There are far too many good books to reread all of them, and they make perfect spontaneous gifts. =/

FYI I watch anime and other cartoonish series. ^_~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mmm... Coffee...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the mood.
I think about my friends and family.
Be it things that annoy me or makes me happy, it at least has to interest me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After I have finished work, I can stay to hang out for an AW with my colleges, do weight-lifting, or just go home to recover after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of my high ranking matches actually list coffee among things they couldn't be without. =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it if you want too. If we don't get along it isn't the end of the world. ^_^