Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoheedKilgannon

26 Buckhannon, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After being drafted from PA, I've spent the better part of 3 years down here in Buckhannon. I'm slightly in tune with redneck life, but I'm nerd to the core. Video games, comics, useless super hero trivia: I've got a lot of all 3.
When I'm not out with my friends, I'm usually working, which takes a significant amount of time being in the oil and gas industry or somewhere in town playing music. I have an incredibly dry sense of humor, but if I figure out what makes a person laugh, I can usually switch to that. Other than that, there's not much to the mystery that is me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a "technical professional" for U.S. Well Services in Jane Lew. If you don't know what that means, don't worry; I'm still trying to figure out exactly what it encompasses. Being a relatively recent college grad, I'm livin that life of makin decent bank, while at the same time being kinda broke until I buy my soul back from the government; a moderately happy limbo of having money, but not being able to spend it on stuff, hah
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, singin, and keepin it real
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhh... well, outside of the hair, I guess my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coheed and Cambria dominates my music preferences. From there it's all over the place. I've gotten to like a good amount of the music that my buddy and I cover when we play, so anywhere from Mumford & Sons to The Bloodhound Gang, Van Morrison to OneRepublic.
Movies are usually comedies or super hero movies. But I mean, I have over 400 some, so my taste is everywhere.
And books... books and I have a very rocky relationship. If the book doesn't grab me in the first 30 pages or so, I stop reading it. It's been awhile since I found a good one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my job (an extreme love/hate relationship), my friends, my car, my movie collection, and my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything. Seriously, I space out a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. Cause that's how I roll, I guess. If not that, then usually hangin with my friends or playing at a bar in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an almost crippling anxiety of being in a crowd of people that I don't know. But if I'm up there singing, I feel perfectly fine. Weird, huh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it, hah