Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cojo489

25 M Amityville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'd like to admit that I am a huge geek. I do like video games, though i don't play nearly as much as I used to. I love movies and tv shows with well developed stories and characters and especially anime. With that said, I don't spend my all my spare time in front of a tv or a computer. I enjoy going out and spending time with my friends whenever possible, whether we just spend time at the park or go out for dinner/drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a degree in Chemistry and currently awaiting acceptance to pharmacy school. Until then, I'm working at an electronics store.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I love laughing and making other people laugh or at least smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm into the Walking Dead (both graphic novel and show), Game of Thrones (both as well), Breaking Bad, Mad Men, True Blood, Attack on Titan, Naruto Shippuden, Kill la Kill, Sword Art Online, Bleach and the list goes on.

As far as movies go I'll watch just about anything. I am a big moviegoer and usually see them their opening week. Favorites would include The Matrix Trilogy, Harry Potter series, The Lord of the Rings, the Christopher Nolan Batman series, The Avengers, Kill Bill Vol. 1 and 2, and Pulp Fiction.

My taste in music......colorful would best describe it I suppose. I can't say I truly prefer one genre over another. I listen to everything minus like heavy deathmetal screamo music. Favorite artists would include Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, Muse, Mumford and Sons.

When it comes to food I'll try pretty much anything once. I'm not big on fast food at all (unless you categorize pizza as fast food). And seafood I'll eat if I'm in the mood (but I do LOVE sushi). Other than that I'm pretty easy going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Computer
Family
Good Friends
Laughter
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to make sure I accomplish my goals so I can live my life the way I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends if I'm not working or Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if this counts as private but I am deathly afraid of spiders!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me.