Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColeTay

20 F Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm mostly looking for new friends in the Bloomington area. I am very happy with my boyfriend and that's not going to change anytime soon, sorry boys.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I have moved to Bloomington, IN from Alaska (where I was born and raised), but I plan to go to Ivy Tech and then transfer to IU Bloomington for a Ph.D in Clinical Psychology. Then I'll see where life takes me from there :]
I’m really good at
Listening. And helping people. But I don't let myself be used or walked all over. I also believe that if you really want something, you've got to get it and do it yourself. So anything I want to be good at, I work at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm thoughtful. I'm quiet when first meeting people. I laugh (giggle) at many things. I'm very easy to talk to. I will always be willing to give advice because that's one way I feel I can help people most. :]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently, A Song of Fire and Ice novels by George R. R. Martin
Movies: Oh man...too many.
Shows: Whatever I end up putting in my Netflix Instant Queue. :P
Music: Prefer rock/some metal. Mostly dislike classical and country. Honestly I can't stand either of those. But I try to be open-minded to some of it.
Food: Spaghetti wins me over 9 times out of 10. I'm kind of picky with certain vegetables when it comes to eating them.
The six things I could never do without
My sister. Music. My cat haha, I love her. My family. The love of my life. Annnnd my best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Seriously it's hard to get my brain to stop thinking in order to sleep sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my sister and family or with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell anything about myself. If the question is asked, I'll answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not a creep, you can accept the fact that I'm only looking for friends. Oh, and no, I do not want a sugar daddy, but thanks for the offers.