Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still entirely new at this. Never been in a relationship, never had sex, never even been on a date. This stage of my life I guess I'm looking mostly for exploration on those fronts, so nothing all-too-serious for the time being, though I'm sure that'll change given time. I'm a pretty nerdy guy, play a lot of video games, watch a lot of movies, love sci-fi, pretty laid back, etc. I'm also fairly shy and a furry.

(Note: Cole/Colin isn't my real name, I just use it because I'm mildly paranoid about using my actual one for no apparent reason)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently not all that sure about direction in life. I'm working on a film degree over at York, but I'm not entirely sure what I'm gonna do with it. I find myself pretty interested in film, definitely a lot more interesting than the computer science degree I went for my first attempt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working computers and articulating my opinions. Well, articulating my opinions in text, anyway. I'm pretty shy face-to-face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intelligence, I guess. IQ's been professionally measured at 117-ish and I got decent grades in high school despite phoning it in half the time. Plus I have Asperger's, so that might be a contributing factor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally when it comes to books, movie and TV my wheelhouse is in action, sci-fi and comedy, but I'm also a fan of professional wrestling when it comes to TV. I listen to a lot of rock and metal, various sub-genres included, but I can probably find a few songs in just about any genre I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers, movies, video games, music, meat (I have serious doubts I could go more than a week vegetarian), and... something else I haven't thought of yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, sex, general daydreaming, movies, video games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching some kind of 1980s cheesefest movie or MST3k or playing video games or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly timid, nerdy, shy type of person to talk to, but... I'm also pretty kinky. Heavy interest in BDSM (likely sub), really casual view on sex, fairly high sex drive, all that stuff. I think I'm kind of a slut in the making, and I'm cool with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along decently. I'm still pretty nervous about meeting people face-to-face, but I'll probably get back to you. Although propositions for sex on the first message are likely to get ignored. I mean jeez, I'd like to at least know *something* about you before that point.