Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coleathorn

28 Littleton, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A guy from the great white north, transplanted to Denver, looking to meet some new people. I am originally from Michigan moved out here recently for better weather and a new job. ( moved from the deep south...Alabama)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an aerospace engineer. If I am not at work I am either at the gym, hanging with my dog, watching a movie, or having a drink with friends.

I love being out on the water (lake, river, kayak, boat, anything). I also like to ski, but i have recently discovered that I am not very good at it. Ask me about that if you want a story.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find the best in any situation. There is always something to be happy about, you just have to find what it is...and laugh off the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know everyone on this site says this, but girls always notice my eyes. For some reason attendants at gas stations always seem to make a comment on them.

Also people notice my laugh, my friends say it is contagious...I am not sure if that is good or bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch movies. It is one of my favorite things to do. Some of my favorites are: Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers, Tombstone, Serenity, Hot Fuzz, Matrix, The Protector, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Layer Cake, , Inception, Ratatouille.

I even like a couple romantic comedies. I didn't buy them on DVD or anything, but they are not bad. I will watch pretty much anything.

TV: Dexter, Arrested Development, The League, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones , Sons of Anarchy

Music: Any classic or modern rock, no country

I love to go to rock shows, I really need to get into it here. It is overwhelming how many shows are out here. I can't keep up.

Books: His Dark Materials, Song of Fire and Ice, Dark Tower, Dirk Pitt books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weekends
Friends
Laughs
A little Cold Weather once and a while
Pizza
Cold Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about 2 things...

The first is what I am going to do next with my life. Stick at this job, move somewhere, go back to school...there are too many possibilities.

Second thing is trying to figure out if i can afford to buy a wake boat for next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a drink, going to the movies, or hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are going to have to let me buy you a drink if you are going to find out the most private thing about me...maybe two drinks...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone and you think we have stuff in common to talk about.