Coleman0
61 Kew Gardens, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Coleman0
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am well-educated..... Good sense of humor ... Articulate ...... Simple, easy going, working in the medical field. .. I like to interact with my family, coworkers, friends.., .. I love to laugh at situation, with others or at my own expense. I am a positive person and not too happy with negative attitude, nor materialistic individuals.
I visited few countries ... Lived in the land of the Sphinx for a while. like the Louvre....Parks.... Beaches, and boardwalks.
I do eat healthy most of the time, walk and or simple exercises daily [No Gym]. I decided to lose 20 LB. and I did. It feels great to buy new clothes that fits better.
I like the city but every now and then the country side.

I see beauty in the faces, details in a picture, potential and possibilities to come.

Not crazy about the bar scene, yet I enjoy a drink every now and then.

I don't spend my time watching sports but I enjoy the exceptions in Soccer, Football, Tennis, etc.

I do some blogging.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning a little more about the art.
Enjoy life with Family and friends
Add exercises to my daily program
Work, and attempt to improve services provided.
I like to listen and Learn from others in various fields.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, Chocolate, Ice Cream, Laughs, Friends, travel. The first three are under control. I am fit and will stay this way, unless I eat more ice cream or lose my mind (hope not). .... Travel, open road, understanding various cultures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wouldn't drive a stick shift car any more. I stopped that long time ago.
You should message me if
Posted few pictures of you.
Love to be healthy and not fanatic about it.
You are interested to start a conversation.
More