Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colie2113

29 Lubbock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm a real easy going chick who loves to play and watch sports. I've spent many nights playing sand volleyball till the early morning hours with friends. I am currently in the process of going back to school. Umm... I don't go out as much as I used to. I don't mind going out and having a drink, but I think chilling out at someone's house is also fun too. I'm always up way later than I should be. I can't seem to get on a normal sleep schedule. lol I randomly go and work out in the middle of the night. I do work a full-time job but I'll still will be up till at least 4 in the morning. I live with two guys which is prolly one of the best decisions I have made. l I love traveling.. I have been to some beautiful places and plan to see more. Sometimes my friends and I will hop into one of our cars and take off. Sometimes we will go to a city for dinner and head back. If you would like to know anything else...just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've traveled quite a bit lately so now it's time to get back in school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything. lol jk... I love to sing. I've played softball literally all my life. I'm a good driver which I know some people here in Lubbock can't say. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really easy going so I love all kinds of stuff. I don't read as many books as I like just for the fact if I'm reading a book.. It's for one of my classes. Movies and and Music. I love it all! I love action and horror movies and as for music I listen to just about everything!Really into rock and always going to concerts here in Lubbock. Food is also yummy.. I just don't cook much. But I would like to get more into the habit of doing it. Steak and wine are things you can't go wrong with
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
Phone
Tv
Music
Good Friends
Roadtrips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends. I could be at home having people over, going out, or driving around with friends just talking and listening to music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more