Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colin1234567

22 M Carshalton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never really know what to put in these things as it kinda spoils the fun of getting to know someone but I will put in a few likes and hobbies of mine.

I like to help out making short films both on and off camera, you can even see me listed for some work on IMDB. I enjoy drinking with mates down the local, gaming, trying out new things and going to the cinema and theatre.

Feel free to message me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at the London Eye as part of the Ride and Show department as well as acting in a short film called Luella on the side. I am also trying to save up some money to go travelling around the world.
I’m really good at
Now I am sure I am good at some things but I never know what, it kinda depends on the day a bit with me lol. I've been known to give good advice and can draw to a fairly good degree but all in all I can pick up things quickly so who knows.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people normally notice about me is probably I have a habit of smiling a lot or just talking plain nonsense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would say my fave series of books currently is 'A song of Ice and Fire'.
My movies I'm not quite sure about as I can never pick but off the top of my head of things I last watched perhaps 'Catch Me If You Can'.
Music wise I am into pretty much anything just depends on my mood but you got to love a bit of cheese.
Food wise I am fairly content with anything except fish.
The six things I could never do without
I dunno if I can be bothered to think of a whole 6 things but I am sure they would be pretty generic to everyone else's so yeah the standard 6.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working though I could be out with mates down at the local pub, looking after my sister or just having a nice relaxing night in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better, be at as a friend or something more.