Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colin555

34 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! So let me dazzle you with this profile. My name is Colin hopefully you guessed that from my profile. I have been in Sacramento for a couple years and am really starting to enjoy what this city has to offer, such as great friends, concert in the park, second Saturdays and playing sports at Mckinley Park.

So here comes some of the cliches of what a guy is looking for in a gal but what profile is complete without some of these details. I really enjoy a girl who can enjoy some good comedy be it paid entertainment or every day situations. Also enjoys the occasional concert, sporting event or other social situations.

Some other details I would like to convey about myself, is am a laid back guy but not a bore, if you are my girl I will find your positive's and complement you on them when appropriate. I am attentive but not needy. Things I enjoy is a good conversation a good dinner, great bottle of wine an entertaining movie, going to the beach, camping, baseball games, Football games and everything in between. I'm definitely down to just start getting to know someone so.................drop me a line
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the culture of downtown Sacramento and meeting new Friends. I also have restarted my education on a degree in communications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading,tennis volleyball, baseball, making friends, throwing little get together at house, comedic timing ha ha, also having fun with every day situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome Laugh, also that Im pretty outoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
American Beauty
Saving private Ryan
Shawshank Redemption
Forgetting Sarah Marshal
TV shows
Walking dead
Game of Thrones
30 rock
Always sunny in Philadelphia
Dexter
Spartcus
Daily Show
Fav Authors
Steven King
Michael Crichton
Terry Brooks
Robert Jordan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company,my bike, my dog,Beer and wine, my phone, last but not least my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life. Trying to make sense of online dating lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or resting up for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My older brother and sister had me convinced when I was a kid that I was an adopted Asian baby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sweet and fun! and don't want to be just text buddies.