Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Columbia, MO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to bike around town. I really like to exercise, and am at the gym a couple days a week. Music is awesome. I'm always trying to find something new and interesting to listen to, and I play a little guitar too. I love going to shows, but don't get to as much as I'd like because of school. I also like watching movies that are really good and movies that are absolutely terrible, for different reasons. Urban exploration is super fun, and is a good excuse to get into photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study biological engineering at Mizzou and work at a Chinese restaurant in Columbia. After I graduate I want to go to grad school and work with nanotechnology for the human body.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff. Just all kinds of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nose ring, tattoo, smile, haircut? I'm sure I don't know, it depends on who's looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP Lovecraft, On the Road, House of Leaves, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, the Oedipus plays, Dune, 1984, I Am Legend, Snow Crash, Brave New World, Lord of the Flies, Post Office.
Movies: Under the Skin, Brick, The Big Lebowski, Walk Hard, Monty Python's The Meaning of Life, Sin City, Oldboy, Blade Runner, Blazing Saddles, Pacific Rim, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, El Topo, Enter the Dragon, The Truman Show, Ghost in the Shell, Black Dynamite, Funny Games, Moon, District 9, Twin Peaks Fire Walk With Me.
Shows: Monty Python's Flying Circus, Archer, The Twilight Zone, Adventure Time, How It's Made, Regular Show, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Bob's Burgers, Ghost in the Shell.
Music: Daft Punk, Melt Banana, Rory Gallagher, Devo, Tom Waits, Black Sabbath, Gentle Giant, Melvins, Johnny Cash, RL Burnside, The Black Keys, Jade Warrior, Drive-By Truckers, Boris, Boredoms, Yo La Tengo, John Hartford.
Comics: The Watchmen, Elephantmen, Lone Wolf and Cub, Blame!, Mesmo Delivery, Wasteland.
Games(board and video): Fallout 3, Journey, Ticket to Ride, Munchkin, Far Cry 3, Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon, The Last of Us, Arkham Asylum, The Stanley Parable, Pandemic, Risk.
Food: I'll try anything once (it's a necessity working at a Chinese restaurant), but I'm especially fond of Thai, Chinese, and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to visit, that cool science article I read earlier today, androids and cyborgs and other sci-fi stuff, ideas for bands I'd like to form but probably never will, how much/little the weather sucks to bike in today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately. If not, either being a bum at home or out doing something fun like everyone else says they do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left-handed, but if I use left-handed scissors whatever I cut up will be ruined.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me more, obviously. Or if you want to meet up and go on a hike or biking or something fun.