Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColinSuper

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not too big on talking about myself, but I will answer any question given to me. So ask and you shall recieve.

Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.
Albert Einstein

For me, coming to work every day has turned out to be exactly what I hoped it would be.
Kevin Spacey

If you know where this comes from great, if not, I understand, it's not popular music, but it resonates with the changes I've gone through in my life.
Sometimes I wonder what'll become of me
There ain't much left of what I used to be
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm Mr. Fix-it, or so I've been told. I love what I do, and don't want to change it yet. The ultimate goal is to end up being a property manager, but that will be when I have no love for my job anymore, or I can't do my job anymore.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
My little guy, Max. Let's be honest, the little mutt is my life, and always comes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll list by author. Robert Jordan, James Rollins, Stephen King, and of course anything informative.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, A Knights Tale, Resident Evil, Fletch, among others.

Shows: House, Lie To Me, Supernatural, Memphis Beat, Justified, The Walking Dead...

Music: Anything and everything, but I was raised on blues.

Food: Whatever I feel like cooking... MMMMMM
The six things I could never do without
My little mutt, Max
Food and the ability to cook it
The ablility to just go out walking and have fun
Intelligent conversation
Weekends off
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. The more I think about and study things, the happier I am. And I do live to know a lot about anything. Any day where I have not learned something new, no matter how trivial, is a wasted day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the boys, chatting about anything from music to science, and having a few to relax for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, I'm pretty much willing to tell all about anything. I suppose the one thing that comes out fastest is that I used to be hard into all sorts of drugs, and have cleaned up. I see no big issues with recreational use, but I had a problem with drawing the line.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If
A) you want intelligent conversation
B) you want to be treated like a lady
C) you want good food cooked for you
D) you have no problems with smokers
and I'm sure there will be more later