Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colin_AD

30 Belleville, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The most attractive thing in the whole world is your brain. It's what can bring a 6 to a 10 in as little as three dates"
a fellow nerdfighter

enjoy stuff (update doing some more stuff, old and new)

So ill just slowly be adding more important bits of my life as time goes on but heres a few key notes

im happiest with my daughter, and that will be hard pressed to change.

I'm a sci fi junkie i cant get enough

I love video games but have less time to get into them, so i play them sporadically (PC not Console)

I love learning

i love camping, swimming, biking, picking berries, would like to learn more about growing my own food.

CBC is on my radio most of the time, not music.... unless its playing on the CBC

Of course i love spending time with my family
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time Monday to Friday job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning , being creative with science, quality control
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, im OK for camping trips
Some form of illumination
Nourishment
Functional equipment for procreation
And my hands (they're important you know!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it will bring me and human kind!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at a Club, Not at a Bar, Maybe at a friends, most likely at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy challenging yourself
Have a plan for your future
Enjoy education