Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colin_CA

31 M Benicia, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young heart, with an old soul. ;-)

I took a break from dating for the last few months. I needed a reset, to figure out what I really want. And what I want, is something real.

I quit my job 5 months ago, and have been building my own businesses ever since. I'm already making more on my own than I did at my full time job. I'm a modern beauty portrait photographer and cinematographer, and I own 3 businesses.

I'm originally from NY, but have lived extensively in Massachusettes, Indiana, Connecticut, Japan, England, and now San Francisco. My dog Danny keeps me company and makes sure I get plenty of exercise. :-)

I don't have a specific type, but I find I'm attracted to intelligence, humor, honesty, a kind heart, drive, and passion. As for looks, I love it when a woman has a keen sense of style, is (relatively) in shape, and has some some sort of undefinable x-factor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to follow my dreams. Opened my own studio. Training my dog. Getting my life in order. Looking for Miss Right, NOT Miss Right Now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast, taking care of my dog, stick shift, helping people, and recognizing beauty in everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cobalt blue eyes, deep luscious tan, and a good sense of humor...
Two of those are true, guess which! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Supernatural, Anything by JJ Abrams, TED Talks, The League, Archer, Community
Movies - Any superhero movie, anything written by Aaron Sorkin, anything directed by David Fincher.
Music - Rock (while driving), hip-hop/pop (while shooting), Classical (while editing)
Food - Yes Please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beauty
Passion
Creativity
Family
Friends
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, and everything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Who has a typical Friday night? Mine range from shooting portrait session, to having a quiet night at home, to going out with friends. "Typical" is boring. Mix it up a little!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance and sing to myself while doing household chores :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good man, a partner, and a friend.