Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 15, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a painter and illustrator living in Brooklyn. Studied painting and magazine journalism in college. Didn't eat a slice of pizza until I was fifteen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a night club and a museum. I make art whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
`~tHe PoWer Of ImAgiNatiOn~`

Subtle eyebrow movement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I laugh loudly. I make jokes, I have two arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the BFG.

I'd say the graduate is my favorite movie.

music is all over the place. good music.

I can eat anything. I was born in Singapore and lived in Malaysia for a bit so I love all the asian cuisine. Dad is from Brazil so I can eat a bean or two as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Last night, art, hypotheticals, different accents, grand plans to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends with a beer in my hand. locations vary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mild law breaking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're in your underwear, on your unmade bed, eating a bag of chips, and you've made it this far