Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colivar_Gent

34 Gent, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always difficult, but, let's fill out some things and maybe later I'll adapt them.
After a quite turbullent period in my life, this is supposed to be a new start. So I look around. Some years back I had some good experiences with okCupid so, why not...
I am single, I love my job which is related to sustainable development and construction and I try to fill my life with interesting experiences like art, history and culture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live my life, you are supposed to have only one..., as fully as possible. At this moment optimalizing my house and doing my job as goed as possible, with some carreer opportunities ahead, I know what to do.
Furthermore I try to visit at least 1 or 2 expositions, musea or live jigs a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
analysing, history, talking too much, enoying the more bourgundic aspects in life, without gaining the pounds, living, DIY, studying (again), ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot, I tend to look 'angry', but I'm not, I know a lot, maybe too much, I'm alway quite at ease and I love a good discussion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: fantasy: Feist, Heitz, Pratchett
movies: el orphanato, silence of the lambs, the gothfather (also part 2 and 3), Johny Depp and Jean Reno.
music: from 13th century to metal and gothic, over jazz, Mozart, Beethoven, Bach to Debussy and My Dying Bride (even Lacrimosa, both versions...)
Food: meat, fish, but stylish, my standards are quite high, as I found out recently. I like to go out to wine and dine..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sometimes, I would think I could do whitout anything... I'm quite basic at some points, and some moments...
But I like:
a good conversation
a nice view
some cultural and intellectual input
a pleasant drink (wine and whiskies and beers)
remarkable food
love (so embarrasing...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life, my future, ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At fencing practices and afterwards having a drink, at home or at the Confrérie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'm quite melancholic, so victorian gothic...
But I've never killed an innocent maid!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could spend at least one evening together without getting the feeling that we are bored to dead, and you don't mind to have some drinks and a nice conversation to accompany these worldly (bad) habbits.