Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

College-guy1

27 M Danville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
School and work are the biggest things in my life right now. other than school and work I love animals and I don't mind the outdoors but no one I know really likes the outdoors so If you want to go on a hike or something send me a message. I enjoy going to new places and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a Optician at an optical store its fun. I would like to eventually get into an IT department as a manager and organize a small research and development team after I get my degree. Applying to graduate school for a MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, getting along with everyone, Video games, school, work.

Really great at remembering random facts. Perhaps I watch to much of the Discovery channel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its the beard people either love it or hate it never in between. People might also notice that I'm very patient and polite, only the ones who chat with me though.

Its come to my attention that apparently my pictures do not do me justice perhaps pictures don't do me justice. All I know is people say I look better in person than in photos. Not sure if that's a good or bad thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: game of thrones, Golden compass, Eragon, The night angel Trilogy, Harry Potter. I like all kinds of books mostly fiction but some nonfiction as well.

Movies:The Great Escape, Tron, Wall-e, Batman, The Avengers, Disney in general is usually good.

Shows: Sherlock,The office, How I met your mother, Big bang Theory, breaking bad is a personal favorite Dexter, community, prison break.

Music: I like all kinds of music. Ill listen to just about anything at least once though.

Food: Italian food is good.Chinese Mexican its all good. Not a big fan of fast food places I like to cook myself. Can make a pizza from scratch that so far no one has said they didn't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, interesting events, Music, Computer, good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better and easier.
What my next move will be.

How many bad drivers there are its kind of crazy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whats so special about Friday night?
Chatting with friends out doing something or I could be home relaxing. Sometimes school work which sucks and I work on Sat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should message me if you want to talk for sure.
Or if you just want to get to know me and hang out.

Message me if you think we could get along.