Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Has kids and wants more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing, outspoken, spunky girl I'm open understanding and kind but i know how to lay down the law when i need to. I can take care of myself. I had the best thing happen to me recently...i had my beautiful little girl may 9th. im looking for someone who will not emotionally support just me but my little girl.Someone to watch over us and be there for is when we need him the most since life isnt always easy. Someone who's sweet but knows how to be up in someones face when need be. someone who is willing to protect and defend me and my little girl. Someone who treats us as if we are the only people in his world and the only ones he sees. I want someone who has time for us and knows how to make time for us. Im in the process of getting my license and a car. I live with my older sister and her family. I am very family oriented. I have been thru alot in life including some health situations that i will explain at a later date of if asked.

I have started the next chapter of my life and im looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I work part time as an assistant manager at a music/movie store ...I'm going to be the best mother i can be and a little down the road go back to college!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, shopping, and being AWESOME!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair, eyes, smile, and spunk. I get told I'm the life of the party!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My phone
My laptop
and...sooner or later the love of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money, love, moving out, personal goals my soon to be child
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fear is being alone forever!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to have a good time and like my profile!