Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Collgrin

25 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Smart... Check!
-Successful... Check!
-Well-travelled... Check!

-Lover of animals and beer and all the other things that make life happy... Check!
-Can take me home to mom and expect a polite lady to arrive with flowers and wine... Check!
-Can paint you a picture, like one of your French women, Jack... Check!
-Can cook, clean, do laundry, iron, wash a car, build a house, catch a fish, start a fire, pitch a tent, and sew... Check!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer running a chemical plant. I know, Green Peace, would love me--- thankfully I am not trying to date Green Peace, or PETA for that matter (I love my leather boots).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being the center of attention!

In a good way--- I can talk to anyone about anything and certainly liven up a party!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites.... Well, this is silly, but some of my favorite books are textbooks and travel guides... Pretty much sums me up.

Movies, mostly thrillers and whatever looks good (or horribly boring, but kind of peaks my interest) on Netflix and amazon prime.

TV, well I was 10 years behind the times when I started (and finished) watching The Office this year--- but I now feel a whole new meaning to "that's what she said". I also really liked Mad Men (can't wait for the second half of the last season to come out), American Horror Story, and New Girl.

Music, I'm not very picky. I'll listen to pretty much anything including reggae, show tunes, French rap, and bluegrass. Those aren't necessarily my favorites, but certainly shows variety.

Moving to Houston has been great as far as restaurants are concerned! I mostly cook at home, but there are so many good places around here!

Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, and Greek are some of my favorites--- have yet to find an Italian place as good as at home. I'd say that calamari is one of my favorite foods!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a horrible person.
You are successful in life, whatever that means to you, success comes in many ways.
You have the travel bug. Need a man with wanderlust!