Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CollideAScope25

29 M Easthampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start... I have a career that I love and live for music, dancing, spending time with friends, and simply enjoying life. I love warm weather and all the things that come with it.

I've actively pursued (and am pursuing) my dream career. That has enabled me to take amazing vacations with friends, spending weekends at every place I can think of, and absorbing every life experience I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer for a local supermarket chain, and have been wildly successful at it. There is a good chance you've used software I've written.

I run road races and coordinate the volleyball league at the company I work for (and in turn captain one of the teams). Nothing beats frisbee or soccer on a warm Saturday afternoon. I ski and hike. I also leap tall buildings in a single bound.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, pool, writing, volleyball, adult-ish things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Pop Sci, Freakonomics, The Lord of the Rings, Fahrenheit 451, The Audacity of Hope

Movies: The Boondock Saints, The Matrix, American History X, Blade, Gangs of New York, The Dark Knight, Braveheart, Wedding Crashers, Batman Begins, Equilibrium, King Arthur, This Is Spinal Tap, Star Wars

Food: Anything Italian, steak, Chinese, American grille, that's about it. I'm a meat and potatoes guy and grilling is a passion of mine. Steak, filets, burgers, chicken, salmon, swordfish, whatever you like. My specialty is sirloin steak, and my friends demand it whenever I'll make it.

Music: Lately big on EDM and just about anything that plays at Bishops or Pearl Street... but to name particulars Sublime, Rise Against, 30 Seconds to Mars, Jack Johnson, Pretty Lights, Hardwell, Wolfman Conspiracy, The Alchemystics, Consider the Source
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work when I'm outside of work (bad habit), how to get where I want to be in 5 years, what I'm doing this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out. Wherever. Out with work friends, out shooting pool, out having a drink on the Northampton Brewery deck, out enjoying myself. Are you enjoying yourself?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book; ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You keep the head games to a dull roar