Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Collobus

34 M Camberley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working and industrius; adventurous and honest. I have the patience of a saint; I'm good with people generally, but I draw the line at sociopaths and parasites.

I enjoy social occasions generally, but can get bored easily if the environment isn't engaging on some mental or physical level. I like to dance and enjoy most competative sports apart from golf which doesn't really interest me. I have a sense of humour that alternates between dark and provocative and just plain silly. I do believe that a little silliness is good for the soul.

I'm a very considerate person having had to be due to family circumstances. I'm often told that I'm emotionally intelligent; though being quite sensitive I'm nonetheless capeable of coping with considerable pressure.

I'm pretty down to earth generally, though can be a little hyperactive and passionate on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for an architect in Guildford, though he's retiring soon and I'll need to be looking for something else. However, having set up my own company I'm also doing some private work in an architectural capacity and so far so good.

In my free time I visit the gym watch the occasional film and socialise when I get the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, sketching, design and team sports and activities. I love football, paintball, diving, swimming and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like the Flashman papers by George MacDonald Frasier... I also liked Jurassic Park, but the film was a dissapointment.

Films: I enjoy action and comedy films generally; I won't bore you with a list!

Music: I have an eclectic taste.

Food: Chinese, BBQ, Indian and some Italian, though at present I have been mostly eating fish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work
Money
Car
Food
House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home and open to suggestions!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have perfectly symmetrical feet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a room to rent near Camberley or Woking! Or if you just want to make a new friend.

You are an attractive, single, childless woman who's interested in finding a fella to hang out and have fun with or possibly more.