Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colloidolly

64 M San Fernando, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Calif. recently from near St. Louis, because I want warmer winters in which I can socialize more conveniently.

On "Transparent" they said everyone has a kink (or two). I wonder if that's true. I guess I do, though it's probably more an oddity than a kink.

I want to do all I can to help make the world a better place for all people and all living things and I want a mate or companion who feels similarly. I'm willing to be a companion with or without marriage (at my age).

I'm a "liberal" or "progressive", but a bit more "radical" than most, I think. My impression is that liberals and conservatives succumb to group think way too much, thanks to the major media, the authoritarian education system, religious teachings etc. Liberals tend to have way too much faith in conventional science, not knowing the history of how corporations gained control of it starting in the late 1800s.

I want to consult with local governments to encourage them to provide job guarantees for all local residents, as explained by Modern Money Theory, MMT (which is liberal economics). That would help the poor, the homeless and the entire local economies.

My background is in carpentry, gardening, farming, landscaping, writing, some art, etc. I've also read a lot of science and favor a lot of alternative science models (e.g., Chandler's electric universe, Mercola.com on health, Rupert Sheldrake on morphic fields, Miles Mathis on physics).

I do lots of different things for fun, kuz I'm flexible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write a lot online and had 5 free online books. Three aren't accessible now, but maybe will be some day again.

My main thing is humanitarian and ecology concerns.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being Aquarian, caring about humanity, being a bit unusual, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem quiet, till an interesting topic comes up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my online books,
Dr. Strangelove, 2001,
Lasse Gjertsen's "Amateur" music on Youtube,
health food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
affection and friendship
my "identity" or self-image
consciousness, including emotions
the All
one wish on Aladdin's lamp (I'd wish that all my wishes manifest)
encores
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mysterious matters
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
impersonating one of my selves
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably better looking than my photos indicate. Shaving more often would help. And femininity turns me on. And I'm not "macho".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested