Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Collyn27

21 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FTM. Don't be ignorant, please. Deactivated this for a while but I'm back and ready for some good conversation with anyone who can write more than just "hey"! Not really looking for a relationship at this point in my life but I'm not entirely opposed either.

Do not ask me rude questions related to my gender. If you're that confused I'd suggest doing some reading:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Senior at SU. Art historian/artist. Volunteering as often as possible. Feeling uncomfortable in hetero-normative situations. Laughing at certain social constructions, among other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my height (If you're the type of person who has a "height requirement" you can probably just move right along, I won't meet it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Annie On My Mind, Please Stop Laughing at Me, The Boy in Striped Pajamas, Night, Sarah's Key...a million more.
Movies: Way too many to even answer.
Tv: History Channel, Discovery, NatGeo, Investigation Discovery.
Music: Literally everything. If I haven't heard it, I'd like to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My cat, Oliver.
2: My family.
3: Music.
4: Art (Dada/Surrealism in particular)
5: Friends.
6: Adventures.
In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So? Many? Things? But usually ranting about something gender related or how annoyed I am with "the establishment".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at some bar tbh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open. I don't exactly have much to hide and keep private haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As long as you're not going to ask me some ignorant questions, I'll most likely respond! I try to respond to everyone, because we all know it doesn't feel too great to put yourself out there and get left hanging.

Just do it, I promise I'm friendly:)