Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColoArtist

38 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy both cultural interests and the outdoors. I like hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, jetskiing, and tennis. But I also enjoy curling up with a good book, going to a play/opera/symphony/museum, or renting a movie with a friend and making dinner together.

I want to meet a man who has common interests and who is a born again Christian (John 3:3). I want to meet someone who is generally optimistic about life, gets excited about whatever they're doing, and appreciates the beauty around them. It would be nice if you enjoy cultural/indoor activities just as much as outdoor activities. I also appreciate someone with a good sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously and I enjoy being with someone who makes me laugh - trust me, I will return the favor. : )

I'd really like to find a man who puts God first (even before me). My relationship with the Lord comes first and I want someone who feels the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with my mom on real estate investment projects. Fortunately, I can do that working from home. So, that allows some time for my other pursuits - writing and artwork.
I converted my basement into an art studio so I can work on pastels and painting. And I published a children's book in 2012. Book 2 just came out in print at the end of August.
Lots and lots of plans - so many things I want to do, not enough time in the day. : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, encouraging others, making people feel comfortable, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Gladiator, High Society, Gigi, The Mummy, Batman, Iron Man, 007 Goldeneye

Shows: Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, Hands on a Hardbody (a lesser known show with great music and a great story)

TV: Covert Affairs, White Collar, Justified, Seinfeld re-runs, Two and a Half Men, Once Upon a Time, The Big Bang Theory, Sleepy Hollow

Music: Mumford, Switchfoot, Coldplay, U2, Frank Sinatra, Sade, London Grammar, MuteMath, Matthew West, The Civil Wars - a wide variety.

Books: The Bible, anything by Frances Mayes or Peter Mayle, any of the Harry Potter books, I like mysteries and stories about traveling the world, a wide variety really

Food: I love italian and mexican food. I also like sushi, french food, a good burger or steak, dark chocolate, a good single-malt scotch, and trying new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my mom
good friends
good music
chocolate
my TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things really. Traveling the world. Serving the Lord. Working on publishing a book of poetry. A couple of novels I'm writing (very slowly). Making time to do more artwork. And how, to do all of these things, I really need to figure out how to clone myself. : )
I also spend time wondering why so many guys think their profile picture should be a photo of them inside their car, lol : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. I could be relaxing at home, watching a movie and recovering after a long week. I might be driving up to the mountains for the weekend, or making plans with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I did that, it wouldn't be private now would it? ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read my profile and think we are a match. I don't just mean looking through my pictures - did you really read what I'm looking for?
If you don't have a personal relationship with the Lord, we are not going to be a good match.
And, in case you didn't read my profile very thoroughly, I do not have or want kids. And I don't believe in premarital sex (I know that's a deal-breaker for a lot of guys).