Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColoHikerGuy

55 M Louisville, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ME: I think that most would say I am intelligent, introspective, active (physically and mentally), but able to chill out as well. Kind and considerate, but not wishy washy. Over-educated but unpretentious. A bit of a tree-hugger (hybrid driver, recycler, knew what 'carbon footprint' meant many years ago) and non-red meat eater. I enjoy sports, but am not addicted to ESPN. I have enjoyed travel (often 'adventure-based') much more over the past 10 years (Alaska, New Zealand, Iceland, Tanzania, Mexico, and most recently, Patagonia).

YOU: Active, fit, bright, and at least mostly cheerful. You like to DO things -- not just talk or read about them, yet also able to enjoy downtime and quiet evenings. Good energy level (e.g., the idea of going out dancing or on an after-work hike on a week-night during the summer isn't daunting). Nice combination of tomboy and feminine (you see no conflict between shopping at REI and Victoria's Secret on the same weekend). Enjoy laughing (I know -- who doesn't, and yet so many people take day to day life too seriously). Appreciate at least some sports. Emotionally available. Interested in and available to travel -- near and far. Like to kiss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing both sides of most situations, which tends to irritate some people with very strong opinions (I also have strong opinions on some topics, but can generally appreciate alternative viewpoints). Oh, pretty good at word games as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 3rd eye in my forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current book: Colorado Roadside Photography Guide

Music: (national acts) Dave Matthews Band, U2, Sarah McLachlan, Rodrigo y Gabriela; (local acts) Face, Wendy Woo, Rebecca Folsom, various 80's cover bands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer these essay questions so that you will respond.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an after-work hike, enjoying happy hour with friends or heading out for some live music and dancing. Perhaps even all three.