Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colonel_Indigo

20 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 years old. Currently attending Glendale Community College at the moment. I currently have a job at the moment so thats good. While it may be stressful as hell, I get payed for it so I can't really complain. Yeah, I may not be the tallest guy out there, but I don't let that bring me down. Why would I? Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at and going to school work on my cinema major.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing soccer, sarcasm, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My likeable personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Lawrence of Arabia, Citizen Kane, The Amazing Spiderman, Blazin' Saddles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-soccer
-movies
-video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. The fact that i will die someday gets to me at times, but I know that there's nothing I can do but live my life and enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work unfortunately :/ Have to pay rent you know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch anime when I'm bored. It's only a hobby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool girl and if you're looking for someone to hang out with. If you like to have conversations, that's a plus. Being into movies is a huge plus.