Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColorBlade

21 F Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:27pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a dreamer and I would love to travel everywhere, take pictures of everything, meet new people and know other cultures.
I hope I'll be a photographer one day and I am working hard to fulfill my dream, so I'm currently a photography student.

I am searching for models (women or men) at the moment, so if you want to try or have any idea, just tell me ! =D

I hate to cook, like, really hate it. I tried, but this just not my thing, if something cooked by me is in front of you, don't eat it, you'll die, for sure...
I'm a bit of a weirdo, but, hey, it can be fun ! ^^
I loooove tattoos (next one 24th of May! Yeah!) Feel free to pay me one if you want to ;). And if you want to talk about tattoos (or about things in general), I am here ! Usually, when I know someone better, I am really spontaneous, and it's often stupid/childlike, things that comes out of my mouth, sorry !
One day I will go to Burning Man !

If I pass on your profile and don't send you a message, it's probably because I just don't know how to start a conversation on this kind of website, sorry ^^'
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I try to achieve my dreams, and mostly, I let life bringing me to things and other. I am not really the type of persons who plans everything, I like surprises.
I’m really good at
Losing myself everywhere (and I really mean it, even with a GPS), but most of the time it's fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes ? Or maybe my nose ? Or my sidecut ? Really I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I read everythings that looks cool. If there are some books that I HAVE to read, just tell me, I love new things =).
The books that I really like right now is the series of A Song of Ice and Fire (Yes, yes ! I read them AFTER seeing the HBO's tv show, but it helps me to discover amazing books , that is all that matter to me.). But the books that I love the most are the Harry Potter series, I grew up with them.

Movies :
Everything, except horror movies or I'll watch it if I have a pillow where I can hide my face.

Shows :
Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Sherlock ...

Music :
Depends of my mood, I don't really give importance about the style of music, I just listen when I like how it sounds.

Food :
I like new things (but I am not a great fan of meat)

Games : I love to watch my friends play video games, but I don't play with them that much. The games that I really love (and play) are: Zelda (all of theme), Crash Bandicoot, Spyro, Pandemonium! (old school, I know) The Zero Escape Trilogy (well, there's only two for now, but ...), Professor Layton, etc...

I started to play to Hearthstone, if you want to talk about it or to play with me, just tell me ! =D
The six things I could never do without
1- Free mind
2- Family
3- Friends
4- Oxygene
5- New things
6- I am searching for this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People, spirituality, love, travelling, BDSM, art...
Zombie attack (who know what could happened !)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends probably
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a gummybear. And we will conquer the world !!!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound friendly to you and you would like to know me, or just chat.
You are a redhead ! You are british ! You have tattoos ! You are a redhead AND british AND you have tattoos ! (but you don't HAVE to, of course ^^)
I maybe will take time to respond, I am sorry for that.