Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColoradoDreamin

32 Longmont, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an avid outdoors man. I like to camp, hike, backpack, snowshoe, bike, fish, and all the other great things that Colorado has to offer.

I'm originally from New York, but I moved to Colorado six years ago so I could have sunshine and beautiful mountains in my life. I love this state but I do like to travel. I go on road trips whenever and wherever possible.

I am loyal, adventurous, and passonate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I worked in a gold mine for three years until it shut down so now I'm an independant contractor. I'm kind of a jack-of-all-trades. Other than work I'm pursuing happiness. The American dream. Exploring life and all the wonders it has to offer.

I'm traveling as much as possible these days. Saving up to go to New Zealand in January. South Africa after that. Can't wait!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at wilderness survival, building camp fires, splitting fire wood, cooking, back rubs, driving, reading maps, scuba diving, herbalism, and much more. Like most people I'm very good at the things I like to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe the women in my life would say my blue eyes or maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HST-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Hell's Angels, The Rum Diary, Songs of the Doomed, Kingdom of Fear, Hey Rube, Jack Kerouac-On the Road. Dan Brown-Angels and Demons,The Davinci Code. World War Z. The hobbit and the Lord of the Rings.

Movies: Drop Dead Fred, Hunt for Red October, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, 40 yr old virgin, I love you man, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Anchorman, Back-to-the-Future trilogy, star trek. Just to name a few.

Music: I like all kinds of music. Motion City Soundtrack, Foo Fighters, The Darkness, Coheed and Cambria, Rise Against, Anti-flag, The Black Keys, The Sounds, Damon, Aesop Rock, Pete Philly, P.O.S., Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Chicago, Al Green, Bob Dylan, Meat Loaf, The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, James Taylor, Jim Croce, Chuck Berry, Bad Company, America. All classic rock, underground hip hop, blues, jazz, some country, some folk and some funk. I love music!

Food: I like Italian food but my favorites are Hot and Spicy. Mexican, Thai, Chinese its all good. Of coarse nothing beats a home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine/Blue Sky
2. Friends/Family
3. H2o/Coffee
4. Love/Passion
5. Freedom/Nature
6. Music/Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe. Oneness. Returning to the Source. Life. Space.

Where I'd like to travel next. New Zealand here I come!

New places to explore and adventures to dive into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying great times with good friends or good times with great friends. Whether that's bar hoping, chilling at home, or anywhere in between. I'm down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nephews call me "Uncle Awesome".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into the same things I am and would like to get to know someone with similar interests or looking for an activity partner. I'm totally down for anything (hiking, fishing, camping, flying kites, whatever) I'm always looking for fun and adventure so don't be shy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!