Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Colorado Springs, CO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Addicted to zumba/UJAM. dog lover. Frequent movie goer. Loves to laugh. Loves to travel. Loves golf...arcades...and fitness/dance video games/DDR...And I love roller coasters! I'm looking for that guy that I can't stop thinking about when I wake up every day. A guy that is not like every other guy. Also looking for a guy with a big heart and personality. A non drugs.

Ive lived in Colorado since July 2009 and I lived in Iowa before that for 5 years and New Jersey for 20 years. I enjoy the sun and the mountains but not the cold or the snow. I haven't decided if Colorado is where I want to make my home permanently but we will see what happens.

I believe that things happen for a reason and sometimes things fall apart for new things to come together. I don't regret meeting anyone in my lifetime...a lot of them have come and go but all of them have helped me grow as a person whether they were negative or positive experiences.

Working on getting into the best shape of my life. Trying to become the best version of myself that I can.

I love summer and dislike winter. I have a great memory, I love to dance(been doing athletic dance for 5 years(zumba and UJAM) and dream of being in a dance scene in a movie). I am an animal lover and cant wait to have my own dogs again. I love trying new things and going outside my comfort zone. I have done karaoke a few times just to go outside my comfort zone.

I've lost 90 lbs since 2009 and working on the rest. So if you need a gym or workout buddy, I would be up for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, school, and dance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not looking my age, making conversation with pretty much anyone, setting goals and going after them, helping people, staying positive, staying motivated and determined, overcoming adversity and tough situations, finding the silver lining of a bad situation, finding ways to make someone's day better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I really am, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: comedies, romantic comedies, horror, thrillers, 80s and 90s movies, action

Music: country, top 40, hip hop, 80s, 90s, alternative, some Christian music... I like a lot of music

Movies: Stepbrothers, Anchorman 2, The Hangover, Due Date, Rat Race, Dumb and Dumber, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Big, Planes, Trains, and Automobiles, Ted, Hotel for Dogs, Identity Thief, Borat...and much more. I love to laugh and my favorite comedian is Jim Gaffigan.

TV: Modern Family (I own the first 4 seasons), Undercover Boss, Shark Tank, Let's Make a Deal, Dr. Oz, Family Feud, Who wants to be a millionaire, Price is Right (I'm a game show nerd)

Food: COFFEE,(I have a Mr.Coffee Keurig and I love it) chicken, chinese food, pizza(i make awesome naan stonefire pizza...I'm Italian so I know good pizza and also growing up in NJ), burgers, italian food, ice cream, cereal, quinoa. Anything with spinach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dance and the gym
Dogs(even tho I don't own one right now)
Summer&sunshine(I dislike winter)
Dreams(something to work toward and look forward to)
Lip balm...I do live in Colorado, lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me. Figuring out what I have to do every day to become better than I was yesterday. New hobbies I want to get into and finding ways to enjoy life more. How to keep my current friendships strong and ways to meet more people and build more friendships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going to Zumba
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a long term relationship and if you're someone who likes to spend time with their partner. I am always open to new friendships as well. I tend to be attracted to gingers the most.

Date ideas:
Movie or the drive in theater in Pueblo

Hiking Garden of the Gods/other hiking

Glow in the dark mini golf

Ballroom dancing

Rock climbing at City Rock

painting at Painting with a Twist or Splash

horseback riding

bowling and arcade games

Getting a drink somewhere and conversation

Going to a museum or zoo

Going to a theme park in summer

Trying our hands at a pottery class

....and that's only a few ideas