Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColoradoRudeBoy

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I have been active duty for five years and plan to stay that way for 15 more (hopefully). I am very proud so if youre anti-military you need not read any further. I like to volunteer in the community and hope to get involved in something long term for my tour here in Denver. I have recently picked up learning the cello. Loving it so far.
I’m really good at
Backrubs. Chivalry. Romantic gestures. Cooking. Selecting movies. Driving. Knot tying. Operating boats. Computer/video games. Making a fool of myself. Sleeping. Kissing. Cuddling. Frisbee.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pfft. Depending on the scenario, I am either incredibly timid, or absolutely rambunctious. I am positive I have made the wrong impression on many people with how loud I can be, but hey, I love to laugh and have a good time and once my friends know me they enjoy the company. It's that first hurdle that gets you though. On the flip side I have the most trouble with breaking the ice to strangers. I'll be pathetically quiet or short, OR act like a babbling moron. I hope this isn't a problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav. book of all time: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Fav. movie of all time: The Princess Bride
Fav. music: Ska, specifically 'Streetlight Manifesto'
Fav. food: ALL THE FOOD

I'm not going to make big lists because if you want more you have to ask. Make it happen people.
The six things I could never do without
1. A warm bed
2. Good company
3. A cold beer
4. Music
5. Mountains
6. The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
INTERSTELLAR EXPLORATION. Or strangely philosophical questions like...is our universe just a giant computer simulation. (Thanks Niel DeGrasse Tyson for keeping me up at night!)

Honestly I think about my future, both with my career and with my personal life. Where will I find myself in 5 years? I am normally a very in the moment thinker, but when all the outside stimuli dissappear I project my thoughts far forward and never know what I'll dream up.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home catching up on my tv stories, or out getting some drinks with my roommates.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find someone to spend a lot of time with. Not one night, not for a quickie, none of that. I'm on here not for any of that but because I don't know anyone in this state and I don't hit the bar and club scene so meeting people is slow going.

If you want romantic dates and nice nights in, like good quality beer, and aren't a creep-o, feel free to drop me a line. I'd love to meet you.