Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColoradoSouthpaw

31 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on med school
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
IG: @ColoradoSouthpaw
Snapchat: Turkeydrapes

I would like to think I am eccentric and eclectic. I like all the standard Colorado activities, camping, hiking, fishing, snowboarding, playing in the mountains, 4-wheeling, shooting. Exploring the city looking for new restaurants, pubs, bars with warm summer patios and cold drinks appeals to me just as much. Bonus points if hitting up zoos, aquariums, museums, and catching sporting events in town, especially a Rockies game appeals to you.

Currently working on my 5 year plan by getting pre-requisites done to apply to PA school while getting my EMT certification this summer. Went back to school last year as part of a career change after working as a video editor for six years.

I'm looking to find someone who compliments me, my partner in crime. Brains with beautiy is extreamly sexy. I appreciate educated women that can carry a conversation who also like getting dolled up for a night out, yet doesn't mind getting some dirt under her nails playing outside. I'm looking for new adventures and a good time. Although that doesn't mean I'm not open to the idea of something more serious should the chemistry be there.
What I’m doing with my life
Ironing out my plans to enslave the human race for personal gain while working two jobs and going to school in order to cover up my real intentions.
I’m really good at
Being left handed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dashing good looks? Honestly I have not a clue. I'll let you inform me of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I will try pretty much anything, sometimes twice! Except Uni, there is a fun story to go with that one. Don't care for mushrooms much. I continually try them, but it never changes.

Movies/TV: 5th Element, Archer, Rescue Me, The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, Sparticus, Terminator, Batman (Christopher Nolan versions), The Expendables, RoboCop, Hard Target, The Hangover, Snatch, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Due Date, Dumb and Dumber, Jarhead, Pirates, LOTR, Tommy Boy, Super Troopers, Always Sunny, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, Hot Rod

Music: I mostly like Punk, Metal, and Classic Rock. But I can pretty much listen to anything. Really this constantly ebbs and flows.
The six things I could never do without
Caffeinated beverages
iPhone
The gym
Chapstick
Bacon
Sunny days with rainbows, kittens, and unicorns.....or something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The wheels never stop turning. I think about my future and how I can constantly better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am typically trying to figure out how to make my Friday nights more typical.

Is there really such a thing as a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of the movie Jaws when the shark gets blown up...I was 4

I'm naked under my clothes.

I'll even add in a another one. I secretly like dubstep. Don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-You like having a good time!
-You don't take yourself too seriously
-You like to go to Coors Field/Pepsi Center/Mile High Stadium and take in a game from time to time
-You have a crass/dark/twisted sense of humor. Or any sense of humor really.
-You take care of yourself and know what the inside of the gym looks like.
-You are mesmerized by previously stated good looks.