Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Colossus-hawk

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy go lucky nature guy. I'm talkative, I'm funny & I'm always up for an adventure. I am not a very serious person in general but I am when need to be. I am a family oriented guy. I am ambitious, outgoing, active, lazy, spontaneous, weird, loving guy. I like to think that I have all the colours of emotion in me, because if I was stuck being only serious or funny without having the ability to be calm & patient I would go nuts haha. I refuse to get bored.

I am an animal lover but when it comes to owning pets or people who have pets like cats or dogs etc if you guys and girls dont keep your pets clean or if your place is filled with droppings or pet hair or it reeks of whatever smell... Dont expect me to like or let alone love your pets! Just giving a home to an animal is not enough! One has to take care of them as well. With that being said if you own a husky then that's a major plus :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently Studying in a pre-university Law & Justice program. I plan to continue my studies in Political Science & Criminal Psychology at a University level. My goal is to become an immigration officer one day. I work part-time for Fido as a Data Processor. I have recently started taking swimming leasons and what you know! I still only know how to drown myself lol. Nahh its not the trainer's fault I just didn't attend the lessons consistently.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening. Keeping my promises because I don't make much so it's easy for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am not shy. I am funny. One can talk to me about anything. I am friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Of mice and men, Grapes of Wrath, To kill a mockingbird.

Movies:
The Conjuring, Need for Speed, Three to Tango, Dallas Buyers Club, The Breakfast Club, Man of Steel, The Vow, The Proposal, Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani, Highway, The amazing adventures of SpiderMan, Jurassic Park 1&2, LOTR, Ride Along, Father of the Bride, The new Batman trilogy, Shutter Island, 12 angry men. Disney movies are awesome :) Lion King, Toy story, Mulan, Monsters Inc, Hercules.

Tv Shows:
2 Broke Girls, Person of Interest, Friends, Scrubs, Mash, Smallville, Boston Legal, How I met Your Mother, Suits, The Blacklist, Fringe, Arrow, The X-Files, Burn Notice, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, The 100, Sleepy Hallow, The Following, True Detective.

Music Genre:
Pop, Pop Rock, Skrillex, Dubstep, RnB, Instrumental, Bollywood Music. Basically I listen to what my mood demands or needs :)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Food, Movies, Gym, My Bed, Cologne.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various things. Depends what needs to be thought about haha
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home spending time with my family.

Or

I could be found in a lounge with friends, shooting some pool or at a bar or at a coffee shop (drinking tea) :P just catching up with some friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I write it down here now would it! :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone down to earth, with a sense of humour, takes life seriously when need to, easy to talk to, is ambitious to make something of himself, friendly, outgoing :)

Most importantly, you plan on actually meeting in person.