Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColtDeMonte

23 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to make it brief. I believe in writing a short description about myself so if we do ever meet you won't know my life story and it will make getting to know each other more satisfying. I will however give you enough information about myself so you know I'm not insane.

I have a full time job and support myself

No kids (That I know of). Seriously though...no kids

I'm a stand up comedian which for some reason has a bad reputation. Not all comics are scumbags, but most are. I try to keep my comedy light hearted with a twinge of honesty. Don't get me wrong, I love dirty comedy and I do make dirty jokes, but I'm not a woman hating douche if that makes sense. Anything in good taste can be funny.

I like to have facial hair but I do keep it tame for my job.

I travel a lot. I have been up and down the east coast and most of the southeast doing comedy. I really want to go out west soon.

Anyways I think that's enough...if you need more just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm inventing a time machine on the side. It's going to take my entire life to finish it. When it's done I will go back in time and convince myself not to make it.
I’m really good at
Im I'm good at catching objects thrown at me even without notice. I never drop something someone throws at me. I'm good at comedy, though I know I have a long way to go before I can become successful at it. Eye contact. Also building time machines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All Quentin Tarantino, Seth Rogen, movies, Horrible Bosses, The Hangover, Superbad, Secret Window, This Is The End, Anything funny or anything with great acting.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Comedy Central Presents, The Colbert Report, South Park. I don't watch to much TV
Food: I like everything, I have an open mind to any type of food. I'm a cook so I enjoy experimenting .
The six things I could never do without
1.) Phone
2.) My Car
3.) Making people laugh
4.) My Family
5.) Friends
6.) A Stage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Joke's. If what I say is funny or not. Ways to better myself and others. Also I think about why people do the things they do. It's interesting to watch how people react in certain situations. I think a lot about my future and where I want to go with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show downtown

With friends at a bar

Traveling

Staying home taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fell on stage one time in front of 50 people. It was embarrassing but also one of the funniest thing's I have ever done on stage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me