Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColtonL23

24 M Jacksonville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, funny, level-headed guy looking for someone with whom I can spend time and build a close, personal relationship. I love to make people laugh and to improve people's lives around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time as a tech consultant while trying to finish my degree. I'm also a musician, playing shows up and down the coast here in NC. I play as a solo act, and write mostly alternative (also mostly acoustic) stuff. I've just finished recording my debut EP and have been busy promoting it and travelling lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not one to toot my own horn but I'm a pretty talented musician and I have quite a sense of humor. I work with computers and other technologies daily and can be a dab-hand in the kitchen when I see fit. I love trying new recipes and making them my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my sense of humor (which can be rather dark), and my voice. Most people also catch me singing often. I'm prone to burst into a musical number (sometimes for no reason at all.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of books but to narrow it down some I'd say I'm a fan of the works of David Eddings, Terry Pratchet, Tolkein, Rowling, and well the list kind of goes on from there. I also love all types of music; I believe every genre has something to offer but I absolutely love alternative and ska. My favorite food would be anything that is home-cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my guitar, my voice, my glasses, my wallet, and a sixth thing eludes me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and musical ideas. My mind tends to be all over the place. I also spend a lot of time thinking about new things I want to do with my life. I'm a bit of a dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show or hanging out with my friends (when I can get away from work!) I enjoy going out for Karaoke, walking around the mall, the bookstore, people-watching, and sometimes even just a night in at home watching tv or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything and everything really. One only needs to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to laugh, spend time building a personal relationship, and enjoy music! Be willing to have fun and make the most out of life.