Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ColtonMacG

26 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy a good motorcycle ride and im really hoping to find someone who will want to ride qith me, and share my number one passion. I'm a huge tattoo collector. I have a great sense of humor, i do come off as a sarcastic smart-ass most of the time, lol. I love to smile and laugh. I have a huge soft spot for little dogs. I love a great philosophical conversation. Telling stories. Listening to others. Making people laugh and smile as well. I'm a drummer, formerly playing in a blues band. I will soon be attacking a metal band project as the lead vocalist, that's exciting. I am a huge movie buff!!! Art/indie/foreign/action/comedy/drama. I'm open to all types of movies. Painting is a huge love of mine. I'm a huge beach person, I love all things nautical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Union Sheetmetal worker, also known as a "Tin-Knocker" with Local 105. I have almost six years in the trade. Basically my days at work are focused around installing ductwork systems for air conditioning in commercial buildings. I Have two more years until I become a journeyman in the trade, I plan on becoming a job Foreman or Supervisor. I absolutely love my job, working with my hands is a very big passion. I also hold down a second job at Home Depot in Laguna Niguel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of Business. Being dedicated..Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm a great Host. Drawing/painting (so I'm told). Playing music. Loving life. Cooking! Whistling. Playing video games. Having a good time. Creating positive vibes with my optimistic attitude. Just being myself. Good at smiling and laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, smile, insane sense of humor, my hairline (lol),
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do comic books count?

BOOKS: CANDID, A Child Called It, The Lost Boy, A Man Named Dave, A Long Way Gone: Memoirs Of A Boy Soldier, Harry Potter, lol anyway I don't read books very often.

MOVIES: too many to list. Lets just talk movies.

MUSIC: I have no idea where to begin.. lets just talk music as well.

SHOWS: DEXTER, GAME OF THRONES, stuff on Discovery channel, National Geographic, A&E, WW2 channel, Science Channel.... just educational stuff I guess. I do not watch sitcoms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My motorcycle
Paper and pencils
Air
Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the steps I need to take to make it a good one. I also tend to think of the people I will encounter during my days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time at home painting, or out with friends playing music at a show. Having a drink with friends. Just kicking back. I just go with the flow. Maybe sitting down with a beer and playing some Fallout or Skyrim or some video game on my 360.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love dressing up and going to the Renaissance Faire every April.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to communicate with me... haha ;-)

WANT TO GO FOR A RIDE!

If you are easygoing and enjoy a good conversation. You like tattoos, Motorcycles, painting, Drawing, living life and having a good time. Or basically if you have anything in common with me. Music!!! If you seek epic adventures as well.