Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coltsfan74

40 Jeffersonville, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FYI: I don't spend tons of time on here!

Just looking. Hoping to find a good compliment for myself without forcing things to seem right when they are not. Sense of attraction is important. Wanting a partner for tennis, hiking, new adventures, and life. I am an old soul who is an introvert with homebody tendencies but stays active. Independent, reliable, honest.

If you like playing and watching sports & staying active, movies & tv, good music, new adventures and travel, we are most likely compatible.

If you smoke, do drugs, abuse anything, are close-minded or materialistic, are clingy or jealous, we most likely are not matches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hannibal, Sleepy Hollow, Hunger games, girl with the dragon tattoo, Divergent, walking dead, game of thrones, true blood, Coldplay, Mumford and sons, Adele, black keys, zac brown band, Paul mccartney.......

Love all food! Fave places: Texas Roadhouse, Seviche, Tony Boombozz, Ermin's, all local places in Ville or Indiana
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, music, family, air, food, good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are an old soul who is a non-smoker/non-drug user and likes being active